NBA 2K18: 17 Of The 17 Classic Teams Are Known

More than two! 2K unveiled two new classic NBA 2K18 teams, bringing the number to 17 out of the 17 that will be in the game. These are:

The 2010-11 Chicago Bulls with Derrick Rose, Joakim Noah, Carlos Boozer and Luol Deng.
The 2011-12 New York Knicks with Carmelo Anthony, Amare Stoudemire, Jeremy Lin, Tyson Chandler and J.R. Smith.

Classic Teams

The other 15 teams:

The 2007-08 New Orleans Hornets with Chris Paul, David West, Peja Stojakovic or Tyson Chandler.
The 2013-14 Indiana Pacers with Paul George, David West, Lance Stpehenson, George Hill and Roy Hibbert.
The 2015-16 Golden State Warriors with the trio Stephen Curry, Draymond Green and Klay Thompson, who hold the record of wins over a season.
The 2010-11 Dallas Mavericks, NBA champions with Dirk Nowitzki.
The 2011-12 Oklahoma City Thunder, who went on to final with Kevin Durant, Russell Westbrook and James Harden.
The 2007-08 Denver Nuggets with Carmelo Anthony, Allen Iverson and J.R. Smith (or Yakhouba Diawara).
The 1996-97 Miami Heat with Alonzo Mourning and Tim Hardaway.
The 1998-99 New York Knicks with Patrick Ewing, Larry Johnson and Allan Houston.
The 2005-06 Memphis Grizzlies with Pau Gasol, Damon Stoudamire, Mike Miller and Shane Battier.
The 2012-13 Memphis Grizzlies with Marc Gasol, Rudy Gay, Mike Conley and Zach Randolph.
The 2003-04 Los Angeles Lakers with Shaq, Kobe Bryant, Karl Malone and Gary Payton.
The 2001-02 Sacramento Kings with Chris Webber, Mike Bibby, Peja Stojakovic and Vlade Divac.
The 2001-02 New Jersey Nets with Jason Kidd, Kenyon Martin, Keith Van Horn, and Kerry Kittles.
The 2004-05 San Antonio Spurs with Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili.
The 2006-07 Golden State Warriors with Baron Davis, Stephen Jackson and Jason Richardson.

You May Also Like